How to Contact The LCAQMD

Mailing address: 2617 S. Main St., Lakeport, CA 95453

Voice: (707) 263-7000 - FAX: (707) 263-0421 General e-mail:

(Do not use e-mail or fax for formal or essential document submittal)


Name Title
Douglas Gearhart Air Pollution Control Officer
Elizabeth Knight Air Quality Program Coordinator
Fahmy Attar Air Quality Engineer
Vacant Air Quality Engineer
Ryan Wangberg

Air Quality Technician

Vacant Compliance Officer (PT)
Vacant Compliance Officer (PT)


Governing Board of Directors
Jim Steele, Chairman
Moke Simon, Jeff Smith, Tina Scott,and Rob Brown

Clerk of The Board - Carol Huchingson: 255 North Forbes; Lakeport, CA 95453 - 707.263.2580

Hearing Board
Cameron Reeves, Chairman, Nancy Perrin
Roger Bakke, James Harvey, Mark Burkdoll

Board Clerk - Elizabeth Knight: 2617 S. Main St.; Lakeport, CA 95453 - 707.263.7000